Today is the 4-year anniversary of me being registered on WordPress. The blog is a little bit younger though. I didn’t start to blog immediately when I registered. I waited from September 2011 to April 2012.

Still, when WordPress reminded me just now, I had no idea. Still, I can’t believe that I’ve spewed out so much garbage here that I’ve filled posts lasting nearly four years. I almost feel like I should apologize to everyone. Sorry.

I started reading the first posts, and all I could think of was what a clueless kid I used to be. I’m still quite clueless, mind, but I think I’ve improved a bit over these years. I never was a very typical teenager. I failed to be a proper one.

I suppose I should be glad for striking off on a path of my own, but that dumb kid should have had someone to box him on the ear, and someone should have told him to smarten up, haha.

My sunburn feels better. Mark rubbed some ointment on it last night when I couldn’t sleep, and it’s better now. I shall be careful and wear well covering clothing for a couple of days. And a hat. We’re going to spend most of the day in town. We have to help improve the Greek economy and do a little shopping.

This evening we’re going to sit down in an outside bar and just watch the sea, and drink a ridiculous huge fruit drink we saw someone drink earlier. It was like two pints in a bucket sized glass complete with fruit, umbrellas and sparklers. I must have it. And then I will force Mark to drink it. It will be payback for his inconsiderate treatment of my horrible burns yesterday.